Blog

Friday, 4 October 2013  |  Admin
Polystyrene Box Insulation Test

We've carried out a test to prove the insulating performance of our 6kg long polystyrene boxes compared to a cardboard and plastic alternative. Click Read More to see the results.

Wednesday, 24 July 2013  |  Admin
Boxes for Keeping Your Beers and Food Cold

High performance cool box for keeping food and drinks cold while out and about - Ideal for Picnics, Festivals and outdoor events.

Monday, 1 July 2013  |  Admin
Home Made Hedgehog House

Here's another unique alternative use for a polystyrene box. One of our customers has converted one of our 6kg poly boxes into a deluxe hedgehog house.

Thursday, 30 May 2013  |  Admin
Home Made Chick Brooder from a Poly Box?

Supplying hatching chicks to schools. read how the Educational Egg has made a home made brooder from a poly box.

Wednesday, 1 May 2013  |  Admin
Ice Sheets and Gel Packs

Explore our small range of ice packs to determine which is right for you. Keep your produce fresh during transit.

Wednesday, 6 March 2013  |  Admin
Gastronorm Friendly Deluxe Boxes

Great news, our Deluxe EPP Catering Boxes will accomodate all sorts of Gastronorm containers.
Find out more

Friday, 30 November 2012
Small Price Increase on Parcel Delivery
Wednesday, 26 September 2012  |  Admin
Poly Boxes for Individuals Sending Food by Mail

Whether you are a business or an individual, JB Packaging supply a wide range of poly boxes suitable for packaging food in transit as well as a variety of other applications.

Thursday, 23 August 2012  |  Admin
Speciality Food Packaging Range Extended

Discover our new speciality food packaging range.

Friday, 20 July 2012  |  Admin
Battery Chicken Rescuer Converts Poly Box into an Incubator

Feature on how one customer who rescues battery chickens bought a poly box and coverted it into an incubator.


Page 2 of 3    (26 Posts)